Contact our Administrative offices at 860.987.6000.

Office of the President

David R. Fay

President and Chief Executive Officer

Ronna Reynolds

Executive Vice President

Kathleen Niedmann
Senior Director, Governance and Executive Relations

Betsy Tucker
Executive Coordinator, Governance & Executive Relations

Executive and Administrative Staff


Patti Jackson
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Rae Quinlan
Senior Coordinator, Cash Receipts

Susan Lane
Senior Coordinator, Payroll

Tashonne Rose
Coordinator, Accounts Payable

Human Resources

Dawn Peterson Jones
Senior Director, Human Resources

Chelsea Golon
Coordinator, Human Resources


Ric Waldman
Vice President, Programming and Marketing

Thomas P. Sessa
Director, Programs

Michael Sivo
Technical Director

Ryan Glista
Project Manager, The Digital Institute

Sam Burke
Production Coordinator, Programs

Amie Lugo
Senior Coordinator, Programs

Education and Community Initiatives

Yolande N. Spears
Senior Vice President, Education and Community Relations

Brenda Lopez
Director of School-Based Services and Talent Development

Ryan Erickson
Manager, Education


Elizabeth [Ray] Casasnovas
Vice President & Chief Development Officer

Stephanie Fried
Senior Director, Annual Fund & Development Operations

Marta Ostapiuk
Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

Ellen C. Nattila
Senior Major & Planned Gifts Officer

Patrick Langevin
Individual Giving Liaison

Lana Lundell
Senior Coordinator, Development

Erica Huang
Senior Manager, Prospect Research and Database Management

Kaitlyn Hirtle
Coordinator, Special Events

Joan Zieky
Coordinator, Corporate Trade

Stephanie Wilson
Coordinator, Development

Victoria Johnson
Coordinator, Development

Joseph Zibell
Development Writer

Brianna Wilson
Assistant, Member Services

Information Technology

Jimmy Brown
Desktop Support Technician

Marketing and Communications

Beth Wik Hyland
Director, Marketing

Paul Marte
Senior Manager, Marketing

Taylor Shelly
Coordinator, Digital Marketing

Sarah Stevenson
Assistant, Marketing

Event Services

Charles Myers
Director, Events & Patron Services

Kristin Davis
Senior Events Manager

Kelsey Renfro
Administrative Coordinator of Events


Kate Pierro
Senior Manager, Front of House Operations

Catherine Gruszka
Assistant Manager, Front of House Operations

Lanese Foley
Coordinator, Public Safety

Jeanette Becker
Coordinator, Volunteer

Joan Delaney
Assistant, Front of House Operations

Ticketing and Sales

Contact The Bushnell Box Office at 860.987.5900

Margaret Rush
Senior Manager, Box Office

Christy Grecsek
Senior Manager, Box Office

Brandon Baker
Senior Manager, Box Office

Ian Fay
Coordinator, Box Office

David Rodriguez
Manager, Sales

Audrey Aitken
Coordinator, Group Sales